Skip to content

Frosted Cookies

July 9, 2010

So I signed myself  up to take a Cake Decorating class… yep!  I can’t believe it… one step closer to a learned self!  Well at out first class- I learned how to make my own frosting!  also how to frost a cake… That I will attempt on Sunday…or Monday….. SO AWESOME!  I never thought that I would be ever making these things all by myself at home!  Well guess what?  I did and I do!! Te frosting turned out a HUGE success!  Here are some pix of my first attempt to decorate cookies! If you want to know how to make frosting- send me a message and I’ll be happy to fill you in!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 9, 2010 5:03 pm

    I’ve always wanted to take a cake decorating class. They have classes at Micheals, but they are never on times or days I can go. You go girl! You are awesome. Maybe you can teach me. 🙂

  2. July 15, 2010 6:00 pm

    awww thanks so much! YAY! I LOVE IT! hehehe sure thing! We can become sugar partners in dessert crime! 🙂 weeee!!!!

Leave a Reply

